Categories
Uncategorized

The Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award #1

Hey discoverers, this my first ever Award post. Hope you enjoy!

Firstly, Thank you so much @Poorwa for nominating me for this award. Do follow her if you haven’t…she is an amazing blogger and one of my best friends in the blogosphere!

RULES

  • Thank the person who nominated you with the link to their blog.
  • Make a post of the award (with photo).
  • Post the rules.
  • Ask 5-10 questions of your choice.
  • Nominate 10-30 other bloggers (or more) and notify them.
  • Follow Vincent Ehindero to qualify for a free blog promotion, shoutout and more blogging opportunities.

Answers to Poorwa’s questions!

  • Which celeb would you want as your BFF?

Ans. Not anyone in particular, but I’d say Taylor Swift or Ariana Grande. It’ll be great to be friends with them!

  • What did you dream about last night?

Ans. Ahh! My dreams…they can be weird. I don’t remember the dream I had last night but the latest dream that I remember having is of me being a famous singer singing in a concert with millions of people who are there just to have a glimpse of me (I dream too much. Hehe)

  • Out of all your family members, who are you closest to?

Ans. Definitely my sister! We may be enemies but at the end of the day…she is the one I confide in and she knows me the best after me and loves me for who I am.

  • What do you do when no one else is around?

Ans. I do a lot of things when no one is watching me. I sing at the top of my lungs and pretend to be singing in front of people who are dying to meet me or I just sit on my bean bag and pretend that I am being interviewed.(now this must sounds relatable to y’all…I know, you do that too! )

  • Where do you want to travel the most?

Ans. I’d say Europe. Particularly France ’cause it’s just so culturally rich and beautiful. Also, the language French… ahhh I love it! So yeah, France!

I nominate!

Manjiri@manjiripaidukle

Aastha@aasthatevatia

Maya@mayarajesh

Saumya@drawwriteinspire

Flora@florasweekshow

Maya@pottahwand

Shamit@bookwormshamit

Avni@avnivashistha

Rishika@rishikatheblogger

Aavishkar@aavishkarsingh

My Questions!

  • If you could be a different person for a day, who would you want to be?
  • What’s your all time favourite song?
  • Who knows most of your secrets?
  • Who inspires you the most?
  • In which situation did you feel like you could have done better than you did?

So, I’ll stop writing now!! Thank you once again for nominating me Poorwa.

Hope you all liked my first Award post!!

Bisou-Bisou!

CREDITS: potterheadaanya

By Priyamvada Tyagi

Heyooo! Priyamvada here. I'm 15 aandddd guess what? I write. So, enjoyyeee!!

35 replies on “The Vincent Ehindero Blogger Award #1”

Congratulations Priyamvada! Thanks for nominating me! Just a friendly tip: Link a post from the person’s blog, otherwise they won’t get the notification, I saw you had linked just the blog and not a post. If I would’ve not read this post till the end, I wouldn’t have known you nominated me. I used to this mistake as well, then Ananya from Drawing My Fantasies told me about it😂♥️ happy blogging!

Liked by 1 person

Oh no!! Never knew about this.Thank you so much for mentioning this Saumya!! Will just ping the others so that they are notified about the nomination
Thank you n Welcome!!

Liked by 1 person

Thanks a lot!!
Really!! haha I am not very great at singing too but when I am alone…*no one’s watching* so…I SING ALL THE TIME!!
Thanks for passing by!

Liked by 2 people

Thank you for nominating me. I didn’t notice my name earlier when I read your answers. I was just here because I wanted to provide a link to your make someone feel special post. I am glad I noticed it.

Liked by 2 people

You have linked me somewhere!! I didn’t know…Saumya told me to link it with a post and not the blog page…I guess…that’s how it works.

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment